I know who I am and what I want.

"you know this is all complicated, but you can have happiness."

The Evil Queen parallels

        i   r a t h e r    b e    a l o n e ;

you’re my sister. you’re never going to be alone.

Elsa in 4.01 ‘A Tale of Two Sisters’

You have a sister. You’re never gonna be alone.
Frozen and Once Upon a Time Parallels